Meet Our Board


Creative Clay would not be as successful without the wisdom and guidance from some very talented community members who make up Creative Clay’s Board of Directors. The following is a list of our current board members. Board meetings are held on the second Wednesday evening of every month at 5:30pm at the 1114 Central Avenue gallery/studio location in St. Petersburg. If you are interested in applying to become a board member, please contact

Executive Officers

  • President: Sean Kennedy
  • Vice President: Melanie Jackson
  • Secretary: Kyle Hickey
  • Treasurer: Krystle Pinzker

Board of Directors

  • Ama Appiah
  • Hal Freedman
  • Page Garrison
  • David Harris
  • Karen Helsinger
  • Sean McConnell
  • Van Phrasavath
  • Aaron Sherwood
  • Matt Westerman
  • Jennifer Wright
  • Bob Devin Jones--Board Member Emeritus